RhodeCode 1.4.4 - en to zh translation catalogue (812 entries)

en: All Branches
zh: 所有分支

en: show white space
zh: 显示空白字符

en: ignore white space
zh: 忽略空白字符

en: %s line context
zh: %s行上下文

en: Status change -> %s
zh: 状态修改为%s

en: Changing status on a changeset associated witha closed pull request is not allowed
zh: 不允许修改已关闭拉取请求的修订集状态

en: There are no changesets yet
zh: 还没有修订集

en: Home page
zh: 主页

en: The request could not be understood by the server due to malformed syntax.
zh: 由于错误的语法，服务器无法对请求进行响应。

en: Unauthorized access to resource
zh: 未授权的资源访问

en: You don't have permission to view this page
zh: 无权访问该页面

en: The resource could not be found
zh: 资源未找到

en: The server encountered an unexpected condition which prevented it from fulfilling the request.
zh: 服务进入非预期的混乱状态，这会阻止它对请求进行响应。

en: Changes on %s repository
zh: %s库的修改

en: %s %s feed
zh: %s %s订阅

en: Changeset was too big and was cut off...
zh: 修订集太大已被截断......

en: commited on
zh: 提交于

en: click here to add new file
zh: 点击此处添加新文件

en: There are no files yet %s
zh: 还没有文件%s

en: This repository is has been locked by %s on %s
zh: 版本库由%s于%s锁定

en: Edited %s via RhodeCode
zh: 通过RhodeCode修改了%s

en: No changes
zh: 无变更

en: Successfully committed to %s
zh: 成功提交到%s

en: Error occurred during commit
zh: 提交时发生错误

en: Added %s via RhodeCode
zh: 通过RhodeCode添加了%s

en: No content
zh: 无内容

en: No filename
zh: 无文件名

en: downloads disabled
zh: 禁止下载

en: Unknown revision %s
zh: 未知版本%s

en: Empty repository
zh: 空版本库

en: Unknown archive type
zh: 未知包类型

en: Changesets
zh: 修订集

en: Branches
zh: 分支

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: %s repository is not mapped to db perhaps it was created or renamed from the filesystem please run the application again in order to rescan repositories
zh: 版本库%s没有映射到数据库，可能是从文件系统创建或者重命名，请重启RhodeCode以重新扫描版本库

en: %s repository is not mapped to db perhaps it was created or renamed from the file system please run the application again in order to rescan repositories
zh:  版本库%s没有映射到数据库，可能是从文件系统创建或者重命名，请重启RhodeCode以重新扫描版本库

en: forked %s repository as %s
zh: 版本库%s被复刻到%s

en: An error occurred during repository forking %s
zh: 在复刻版本库%s的时候发生错误

en: public journal
zh: 公共日志

en: journal
zh: 日志

en: You have successfully registered into rhodecode
zh: 成功注册到RhodeCode

en: Your password reset link was sent
zh: 密码重置链接已经发送

en: Your password reset was successful, new password has been sent to your email
zh: 密码已经成功重置，新密码已经发送到你的邮箱

en: Bookmarks
zh: 书签

en: Pull request requires a title with min. 3 chars
zh: 拉取请求的标题至少3个字符

en: error during creation of pull request
zh: 提交拉取请求时发生错误

en: Successfully opened new pull request
zh: 成功提交拉取请求

en: Error occurred during sending pull request
zh: 提交拉取请求时发生错误

en: Successfully deleted pull request
zh: 成功删除拉取请求

en: Invalid search query. Try quoting it.
zh: 错误的搜索。请尝试用引号包含它。

en: There is no index to search in. Please run whoosh indexer
zh: 没有索引用于搜索。请运行whoosh索引器

en: An error occurred during this search operation
zh: 在搜索操作中发生异常

en: Repository %s updated successfully
zh: 版本库%s成功更新

en: error occurred during update of repository %s
zh: 在更新版本库%s的时候发生错误

en: %s repository is not mapped to db perhaps it was moved or renamed  from the filesystem please run the application again in order to rescan repositories
zh: 版本库%s没有映射到数据库，可能是从文件系统创建或者重命名，请重启RhodeCode以重新扫描版本库

en: deleted repository %s
zh: 已经删除版本库%s

en: An error occurred during deletion of %s
zh: 在删除%s的时候发生错误

en: unlocked
zh: 未锁

en: locked
zh: 已锁

en: Repository has been %s
zh: 版本库已被%s

en: An error occurred during unlocking
zh: 解锁时发生错误

en: No data loaded yet
zh: 数据未加载

en: Statistics are disabled for this repository
zh: 该版本库统计功能已经禁用

en: No encryption
zh: 未加密

en: LDAPS connection
zh: LDAPS连接

en: START_TLS on LDAP connection
zh: LDAP连接上的START_TLS

en: Ldap settings updated successfully
zh: LDAP设置已经成功更新

en: Unable to activate ldap. The "python-ldap" library is missing.
zh: 无法启用LDAP。缺失“python-ldap”库。

en: error occurred during update of ldap settings
zh: 更新LDAP设置时发生错误

en: None
zh: 无

en: Read
zh: 读

en: Write
zh: 写

en: Admin
zh: 管理

en: disabled
zh: 禁用

en: allowed with manual account activation
zh: 允许手工启用帐号

en: allowed with automatic account activation
zh: 允许自动启用帐号

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Default permissions updated successfully
zh: 成功更新默认权限

en: error occurred during update of permissions
zh: 更新权限时发生错误

en: --REMOVE FORK--
zh: -- 移除复刻 --

en: created repository %s from %s
zh: 新版本库%s基于%s建立。

en: created repository %s
zh: 建立版本库%s

en: error occurred during creation of repository %s
zh: 创建版本库时发生错误%s

en: Cannot delete %s it still contains attached forks
zh: 无法删除%s因为它还有其他分复刻本库

en: An error occurred during deletion of repository user
zh: 删除版本库用户时发生错误

en: An error occurred during deletion of repository users groups
zh: 删除版本库用户组时发生错误

en: An error occurred during deletion of repository stats
zh: 删除版本库统计时发生错误

en: An error occurred during cache invalidation
zh: 清除缓存时发生错误

en: Updated repository visibility in public journal
zh: 成功更新在公共日志中的可见性

en: An error occurred during setting this repository in public journal
zh: 设置版本库到公共日志时发生错误

en: Token mismatch
zh: 令牌不匹配

en: Pulled from remote location
zh: 成功拉取自远程路径

en: An error occurred during pull from remote location
zh: 从远程路径拉取时发生错误

en: Nothing
zh: 无

en: Marked repo %s as fork of %s
zh: 成功将版本库%s标记为复刻自%s

en: An error occurred during this operation
zh: 在搜索操作中发生错误

en: created repos group %s
zh: 建立版本库组%s

en: error occurred during creation of repos group %s
zh: 创建版本库组时发生错误%s

en: updated repos group %s
zh: 更新版本库组%s

en: error occurred during update of repos group %s
zh: 更新版本库组时发生错误%s

en: This group contains %s repositores and cannot be deleted
zh: 这个组内有%s个版本库因而无法删除

en: removed repos group %s
zh: 移除版本库组%s

en: Cannot delete this group it still contains subgroups
zh: 不能删除包含子组的组

en: error occurred during deletion of repos group %s
zh: 删除版本库组时发生错误%s

en: An error occurred during deletion of group user
zh: 删除组用户时发生错误

en: An error occurred during deletion of group users groups
zh: 删除版本库组的用户组时发生错误

en: Repositories successfully rescanned added: %s,removed: %s
zh: 重新扫描版本库成功，增加%s， 移除%s

en: Whoosh reindex task scheduled
zh: Whoosh重新索引任务调度

en: Updated application settings
zh: 更新应用设置

en: error occurred during updating application settings
zh: 更新设置时发生错误

en: Updated visualisation settings
zh: 成功更新可视化设置

en: error occurred during updating visualisation settings
zh: 更新可视化设置时发生错误

en: Updated VCS settings
zh: 成功更新版本控制系统设置

en: Added new hook
zh: 新建钩子

en: Updated hooks
zh: 更新钩子

en: error occurred during hook creation
zh: 创建钩子时发生错误

en: Email task created
zh: 已创建电子邮件任务

en: You can't edit this user since it's crucial for entire application
zh: 由于是系统帐号，无法编辑该用户

en: Your account was updated successfully
zh: 你的帐号已经更新完成

en: error occurred during update of user %s
zh: 更新用户%s时发生错误

en: created user %s
zh: 创建用户%s

en: error occurred during creation of user %s
zh: 创建用户%s时发生错误

en: User updated successfully
zh: 用户更新成功

en: successfully deleted user
zh: 用户删除成功

en: An error occurred during deletion of user
zh: 删除用户时发生错误

en: You can't edit this user
zh: 无法编辑该用户

en: Granted 'repository create' permission to user
zh: 已授予用户‘创建版本库’的权限

en: Revoked 'repository create' permission to user
zh: 已撤销用户‘创建版本库’的权限

en: Granted 'repository fork' permission to user
zh: 成功授予了用户“复刻版本库”权限

en: Revoked 'repository fork' permission to user
zh: 成功撤销用户“复刻版本库”权限

en: An error occurred during permissions saving
zh: 保存权限时发生错误

en: Added email %s to user
zh: 已为用户添加电子邮件 %s

en: An error occurred during email saving
zh: 保存电子邮件时发生错误

en: Removed email from user
zh: 成功删除用户电子邮件

en: created users group %s
zh: 建立用户组%s

en: error occurred during creation of users group %s
zh: 创建用户组%s时发生错误

en: updated users group %s
zh: 更新用户组%s

en: error occurred during update of users group %s
zh: 更新用户组%s时发生错误

en: successfully deleted users group
zh: 删除用户组成功

en: An error occurred during deletion of users group
zh: 删除用户组时发生错误

en: Granted 'repository create' permission to users group
zh: 已授予用户组‘创建版本库’的权限

en: Revoked 'repository create' permission to users group
zh: 已撤销用户组‘创建版本库’的权限

en: Granted 'repository fork' permission to users group
zh: 已授予用户组‘复刻版本库’的权限

en: Revoked 'repository fork' permission to users group
zh: 已撤销用户组‘复刻版本库’的权限

en: You need to be a registered user to perform this action
zh: 必须是注册用户才能进行此操作

en: You need to be a signed in to view this page
zh: 必须登录才能访问该页面

en: binary file
zh: 二进制文件

en: Changeset was too big and was cut off, use diff menu to display this diff
zh: 修订集因过大而被截断，可查看原始修订集作为替代

en: No changes detected
zh: 未发现差异

en: %a, %d %b %Y %H:%M:%S
zh: %Y/%m/%d %H:%M:%S

en: True
zh: 是

en: False
zh: 否

en: Deleted branch: %s
zh: 已经删除分支%s

en: Created tag: %s
zh: 创建标签%s

en: Changeset not found
zh: 未找到修订集

en: Show all combined changesets %s->%s
zh: 显示合并的修订集%s->%s

en: compare view
zh: 比较显示

en: and
zh: 还有

en: %s more
zh: %s个

en: revisions
zh: 修订

en: fork name %s
zh: 复刻名称%s

en: Pull request #%s
zh: 拉取请求#%s

en: [deleted] repository
zh: [删除]版本库

en: [created] repository
zh: [创建]版本库

en: [created] repository as fork
zh: [创建]复刻版本库

en: [forked] repository
zh: [复刻]版本库

en: [updated] repository
zh: [更新]版本库

en: [delete] repository
zh: [删除]版本库

en: [created] user
zh: [创建]用户

en: [updated] user
zh: [更新]用户

en: [created] users group
zh: [创建]用户组

en: [updated] users group
zh: [更新]用户组

en: [commented] on revision in repository
zh: [评论]了版本库中的修订

en: [commented] on pull request for
zh: [评论]拉取请求

en: [closed] pull request for
zh: [关闭] 拉取请求

en: [pushed] into
zh: [推送]到

en: [committed via RhodeCode] into repository
zh: [通过RhodeCode提交]到版本库

en: [pulled from remote] into repository
zh: [远程拉取]到版本库

en: [pulled] from
zh: [拉取]自

en: [started following] repository
zh: [开始关注]版本库

en: [stopped following] repository
zh: [停止关注]版本库

en:  and %s more
zh: 还有%s个

en: No Files
zh: 没有文件

en: %d year | %d years
zh[0]: %d年

en: %d month | %d months
zh[0]: %d月

en: %d day | %d days
zh[0]: %d天

en: %d hour | %d hours
zh[0]: %d时

en: %d minute | %d minutes
zh[0]: %d分

en: %d second | %d seconds
zh[0]: %d秒

en: in %s
zh: %s

en: %s ago
zh: %s前

en: in %s and %s
zh: %s零%s

en: %s and %s ago
zh: %s零%s前

en: just now
zh: 刚才

en: password reset link
zh: 密码重置链接

en: Repository no access
zh: 无版本库访问权限

en: Repository read access
zh: 版本库读取权限

en: Repository write access
zh: 版本库写入权限

en: Repository admin access
zh: 版本库管理权限

en: Repositories Group no access
zh: 无版本库组访问权限

en: Repositories Group read access
zh: 版本库组读取权限

en: Repositories Group write access
zh: 版本库组写入

en: Repositories Group admin access
zh: 版本库组管理权限

en: RhodeCode Administrator
zh: RhodeCode 管理员

en: Repository creation disabled
zh: 禁用创建版本库

en: Repository creation enabled
zh: 允许创建版本库

en: Repository forking disabled
zh: 禁用复刻版本库

en: Repository forking enabled
zh: 允许复刻版本库

en: Register disabled
zh: 禁用注册

en: Register new user with RhodeCode with manual activation
zh: 用手动激活注册新用户

en: Register new user with RhodeCode with auto activation
zh: 用自动激活注册新用户

en: Not Reviewed
zh: 未检视

en: Approved
zh: 已批准

en: Rejected
zh: 驳回

en: Under Review
zh: 检视中

en: on line %s
zh: 在%s行

en: [Mention]
zh: [提及]

en: Please enter a login
zh: 请登录

en: Enter a value %(min)i characters long or more
zh: 输入一个不少于%(min)i个字符的值

en: Please enter a password
zh: 请输入密码

en: Enter %(min)i characters or more
zh: 输入少于%(min)i个字符

en: commented on commit at %(when)s
zh: 在%(when)s评论了提交

en: sent message at %(when)s
zh: 在%(when)s发送信息

en: mentioned you at %(when)s
zh: 在%(when)s提到了你

en: registered in RhodeCode at %(when)s
zh: 在%(when)s注册到RhodeCode

en: opened new pull request at %(when)s
zh: 在%(when)s创建新的拉取请求

en: commented on pull request at %(when)s
zh: 在%(when)s评论了拉取请求

en: %(user)s wants you to review pull request #%(pr_id)s
zh: %(user)s想要你检视拉取请求#%(pr_id)s

en: latest tip
zh: 最新tip版本

en: new user registration
zh: [RhodeCode]新用户注册

en: You can't Edit this user since it's crucial for entire application
zh: 由于是系统帐号，无法编辑该用户

en: You can't remove this user since it's crucial for entire application
zh: 由于是系统帐号，无法删除该用户

en: user "%s" still owns %s repositories and cannot be removed. Switch owners or remove those repositories. %s
zh: 由于用户 "%s" 拥有版本库%s因而无法删除，请修改版本库所有者或删除版本库。%s

en: Value cannot be an empty list
zh: 值不能为空

en: Username "%(username)s" already exists
zh: 用户名称%(username)s已经存在

en: Username "%(username)s" is forbidden
zh: 不允许用户名 "%(username)s"

en: Username may only contain alphanumeric characters underscores, periods or dashes and must begin with alphanumeric character
zh: 只能使用字母、数字、下划线、小数点或减号作为用户名，且必须由数字或字母开头

en: Username %(username)s is not valid
zh: 用户名称 %(username)s 无效

en: Invalid users group name
zh: 无效的用户组名

en: Users group "%(usersgroup)s" already exists
zh: 用户组 "%(usersgroup)s" 已经存在

en: users group name may only contain  alphanumeric characters underscores, periods or dashes and must begin with alphanumeric character
zh: 只能使用字母、数字、下划线、小数点或减号作为用户组名，且必须由数字或字母开头

en: Cannot assign this group as parent
zh: 不能将这个组作为parent

en: Group "%(group_name)s" already exists
zh: 组 "%(group_name)s" 已经存在

en: Repository with name "%(group_name)s" already exists
zh: 已经存在名为 "%(group_name)s" 的版本库

en: Invalid characters (non-ascii) in password
zh: 密码含有无效（非ASCII）字符

en: Passwords do not match
zh: 密码不符

en: invalid password
zh: 无效密码

en: invalid user name
zh: 无效用户名

en: Your account is disabled
zh: 该帐号已被禁用

en: Repository name %(repo)s is disallowed
zh: 版本库名称不能为%(repo)s

en: Repository named %(repo)s already exists
zh: 已经存在版本库%(repo)s

en: Repository "%(repo)s" already exists in group "%(group)s"
zh: 版本库组 "%(group)s" 中已经存在版本库 "%(repo)s"

en: Repositories group with name "%(repo)s" already exists
zh: 已经存在名为 "%(repo)s" 的版本库组

en: invalid clone url
zh: 无效的克隆地址

en: Invalid clone url, provide a valid clone http(s)/svn+http(s) url
zh: 无效的克隆地址，提供一个有效的克隆 http(s)或svn+http(s)地址

en: Fork have to be the same type as parent
zh: 复刻版本库必须和父版本库类型相同

en: You don't have permissions to create repository in this group
zh: 没有在该版本库组中创建版本库的权限

en: This username or users group name is not valid
zh: 用户或用户组名称无效

en: This is not a valid path
zh: 不是一个合法的路径

en: This e-mail address is already taken
zh: 该邮件地址已被使用

en: e-mail "%(email)s" does not exist.
zh: 邮件地址"%(email)s"不存在

en: The LDAP Login attribute of the CN must be specified - this is the name of the attribute that is equivalent to "username"
zh: LDAP 登陆属性的 CN 必须指定 - 这个名字作为用户名

en: Revisions %(revs)s are already part of pull request or have set status
zh: 修订%(revs)s已经包含在拉取请求中或者或者已经设置状态

en: Dashboard
zh: 控制面板

en: quick filter...
zh: 快速过滤...

en: repositories
zh: 版本库

en: ADD REPOSITORY
zh: 新建版本库

en: Group name
zh: 组名

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Repositories group
zh: 版本库组

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Last change
zh: 最后修改

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: Click to sort ascending
zh: 点击以升序排列

en: Click to sort descending
zh: 点击以降序排列

en: Last Change
zh: 最后修改

en: No records found.
zh: 没有找到记录

en: Data error.
zh: 数据错误

en: Loading...
zh: 载入中...

en: Sign In
zh: 登录

en: Sign In to
zh: 登录到

en: Username
zh: 帐号

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Remember me
zh: 记住密码

en: Forgot your password ?
zh: 忘记了密码？

en: Don't have an account ?
zh: 还没有帐号？

en: Reset your password
zh: 重置密码

en: Reset your password to
zh: 重置密码

en: Email address
zh: 邮件地址

en: Reset my password
zh: 重置密码

en: Password reset link will be send to matching email address
zh: 密码重置地址已经发送到邮件

en: Sign Up
zh: 注册

en: Sign Up to
zh: 注册

en: Re-enter password
zh: 确认密码

en: First Name
zh: 名

en: Last Name
zh: 姓

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Your account will be activated right after registration
zh: 注册后，帐号将启用

en: Your account must wait for activation by administrator
zh: 管理员审核后，你注册的帐号将被启用

en: Private repository
zh: 私有版本库

en: Public repository
zh: 公共版本库

en: branches
zh: 分支

en: There are no branches yet
zh: 没有任何分支

en: tags
zh: 标签

en: There are no tags yet
zh: 没有任何标签

en: bookmarks
zh: 书签

en: There are no bookmarks yet
zh: 无书签

en: Admin journal
zh: 系统日志

en: Action
zh: 操作

en: Repository
zh: 版本库

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: From IP
zh: 来源IP

en: No actions yet
zh: 无操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Private repositories are only visible to people explicitly added as collaborators.
zh: 私有版本库只对成员可见。

en: Enable statistics
zh: 启用统计

en: Enable statistics window on summary page.
zh: 启用概况页的统计窗口

en: Enable downloads
zh: 启用下载

en: Enable download menu on summary page.
zh: 启用概况页的下载菜单

en: Enable locking
zh: 启用锁定

en: Enable lock-by-pulling on repository.
zh: 启用版本库的拉取锁定

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: LDAP administration
zh: LDAP管理员

en: Ldap
zh: LDAP

en: Connection settings
zh: 连接设置

en: Enable LDAP
zh: 启用LDAP

en: Host
zh: 主机

en: Port
zh: 端口

en: Account
zh: 帐号

en: Connection security
zh: 连接安全

en: Certificate Checks
zh: 凭证确认

en: Search settings
zh: 搜索设置

en: LDAP Filter
zh: LDAP过滤器

en: LDAP Search Scope
zh: LDAP搜索范围

en: Attribute mappings
zh: 属性映射

en: Login Attribute
zh: 登录属性

en: First Name Attribute
zh: 名

en: Last Name Attribute
zh: 姓

en: E-mail Attribute
zh: 电子邮件属性

en: My Notifications
zh: 我的通知

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Pull requests
zh: 拉取请求

en: Mark all read
zh: 全部标记为已读

en: No notifications here yet
zh: 无通知

en: Show notification
zh: 显示通知

en: Notifications
zh: 通知

en: Permissions administration
zh: 权限管理

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: Default permissions
zh: 默认权限

en: Anonymous access
zh: 匿名访问

en: All default permissions on each repository will be reset to choosen permission, note that all custom default permission on repositories will be lost
zh: 所有版本库的默认权限将被重置到选择的权限，所有版本库的自定义权限将被丢弃

en: overwrite existing settings
zh: 覆盖已有设置

en: Repository group
zh: 版本库组

en: Registration
zh: 注册

en: Repository creation
zh: 建立版本库

en: Repository forking
zh: 版本库复刻

en: set
zh: 设置

en: Add repository
zh: 添加版本库

en: Repositories
zh: 版本库

en: add new
zh: 新建

en: Clone from
zh: 克隆自

en: Optional http[s] url from which repository should be cloned.
zh: 可选的，指定版本库应该从哪个http[s]地址克隆。

en: Optionaly select a group to put this repository into.
zh: 可选的，选择一个组将版本库放到其中

en: Type of repository to create.
zh: 要创建的版本库类型

en: Landing revision
zh: 默认修订

en: Default revision for files page, downloads, whoosh and readme
zh: 文件浏览、下载、whoosh和README的默认修订版本

en: Keep it short and to the point. Use a README file for longer descriptions.
zh: 保持简短。用README文件来写更长的描述。

en: add
zh: 新建

en: add new repository
zh: 新建版本库

en: Edit repository
zh: 编辑版本库

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Clone uri
zh: 克隆地址

en: Optional select a group to put this repository into.
zh: 可选的，选择一个组将版本库放到其中

en: Change owner of this repository.
zh: 修改这个版本库的所有者

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: Reset current statistics
zh: 重置统计

en: Confirm to remove current statistics
zh: 确认移除当前统计

en: Fetched to rev
zh: 获取到修订

en: Stats gathered
zh: 已收集的统计

en: Remote
zh: 远程

en: Pull changes from remote location
zh: 从远程路径拉取修订集

en: Confirm to pull changes from remote side
zh: 确认从远程拉取修订集

en: Cache
zh: 缓存

en: Invalidate repository cache
zh: 清除版本库缓存

en: Confirm to invalidate repository cache
zh: 确认清除版本库缓存

en: Manually invalidate cache for this repository. On first access repository will be cached again
zh: 手动清除版本库缓存。之后第一次访问的时候将重建缓存

en: List of cached values
zh: 缓存值列表

en: Prefix
zh: 前缀

en: Key
zh: 键

en: Active
zh: 启用

en: Public journal
zh: 公共日志

en: Remove from public journal
zh: 从公共日志删除

en: Add to public journal
zh: 添加到公共日志

en: All actions made on this repository will be accessible to everyone in public journal
zh: 任何人都可以在公共日志上看到这个版本库上的所有动作

en: Locking
zh: 锁定

en: Unlock locked repo
zh: 解锁版本库

en: Confirm to unlock repository
zh: 确认解锁版本库

en: lock repo
zh: 锁定版本库

en: Confirm to lock repository
zh: 确认锁定版本库

en: Repository is not locked
zh: 版本库未锁定

en: Force locking on repository. Works only when anonymous access is disabled
zh: 强制锁定版本库。只有在禁止匿名访问时候才有效

en: Set as fork of
zh: 设置复刻自

en: Manually set this repository as a fork of another from the list
zh: 从列表中手动设置这个版本库复刻自另一版本库

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Remove this repository
zh: 删除版本库

en: Confirm to delete this repository
zh: 确认删除版本库

en: none
zh: 无

en: read
zh: 读

en: write
zh: 写

en: admin
zh: 管理

en: member
zh: 成员

en: private repository
zh: 私有版本库

en: default
zh: 默认

en: revoke
zh: 移除

en: Add another member
zh: 添加成员

en: Failed to remove user
zh: 删除用户失败

en: Failed to remove users group
zh: 删除用户组失败

en: Repositories administration
zh: 版本库管理员

en: apply to children
zh: 应用到成员

en: Set or revoke permission to all children of that group, including repositories and other groups
zh: 设置或者撤销该组所有成员的权限，包括版本库和其他组

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: with
zh: 有

en: Add repos group
zh: 添加版本库组

en: Repos groups
zh: 版本库组

en: add new repos group
zh: 添加新版本库组

en: Group parent
zh: 上级组

en: save
zh: 保存

en: Edit repos group
zh: 编辑版本库组

en: edit repos group
zh: 编辑版本库组

en: Enable lock-by-pulling on group. This option will be applied to all other groups and repositories inside
zh: 启用组的拉取锁定。这个选项将应用到组内的其他组和版本库

en: Repositories groups administration
zh: 版本库管理员

en: ADD NEW GROUP
zh: 添加组

en: Number of toplevel repositories
zh: 顶层版本库数量

en: action
zh: 操作

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Confirm to delete this group: %s with %s repository | Confirm to delete this group: %s with %s repositories
zh[0]: 确认删除这个版本库组：%s包含%s个版本库

en: There are no repositories groups yet
zh: 没有版本库组

en: Settings administration
zh: 系统设置

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Built in hooks - read only
zh: 内建钩子 - 只读

en: Custom hooks
zh: 自定义钩子

en: remove
zh: 删除

en: Failed to remove hook
zh: 移除钩子失败

en: Remap and rescan repositories
zh: 重新扫描并映射版本库

en: rescan option
zh: 重新扫描选项

en: In case a repository was deleted from filesystem and there are leftovers in the database check this option to scan obsolete data in database and remove it.
zh: 如果版本库已经从文件系统删除，但数据库仍然有遗留信息，请勾选该项进行清理

en: destroy old data
zh: 清理旧数据

en: Rescan repositories location for new repositories. Also deletes obsolete if `destroy` flag is checked
zh: 重新扫描版本库路径以发现新版本库。 同时删除过时的，如果设置有 `destroy` 标志

en: Rescan repositories
zh: 重新扫描版本库

en: Whoosh indexing
zh: Whoosh索引

en: index build option
zh: 构建索引选项

en: build from scratch
zh: 重新建立

en: Reindex
zh: 重新索引

en: Global application settings
zh: 全局设置

en: Application name
zh: 应用名称

en: Save settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Visualisation settings
zh: 可视化设置

en: General
zh: 通用

en: Use lightweight dashboard
zh: 使用轻量的控制面板

en: Icons
zh: 图标

en: Show public repo icon on repositories
zh: 显示公共版本库图标

en: Show private repo icon on repositories
zh: 显示私有版本库图标

en: Meta-Tagging
zh: 元标记

en: Stylify recognised metatags:
zh: 样式化识别的元标记

en: VCS settings
zh: 版本控制系统设置

en: Web
zh: 网络

en: require ssl for vcs operations
zh: 要求使用SSL进行版本控制系统操作

en: RhodeCode will require SSL for pushing or pulling. If SSL is missing it will return HTTP Error 406: Not Acceptable
zh: 勾选后RhodeCode将要求使用SSL进行推送和拉取。如果没有使用SSL将返回HTTP 406错误：Not Acceptable

en: Hooks
zh: 钩子

en: Update repository after push (hg update)
zh: 推送后更新版本库（hg update）

en: Show repository size after push
zh: 推送后显示版本库大小

en: Log user push commands
zh: 记录用户推送命令

en: Log user pull commands
zh: 记录用户拉取命令

en: advanced setup
zh: 高级设置

en: Mercurial Extensions
zh: Mercurial扩展

en: largefiles extensions
zh: 大文件扩展

en: hgsubversion extensions
zh: hgsubversion扩展

en: Requires hgsubversion library installed. Allows clonning from svn remote locations
zh:  允许从远程svn地址克隆。需要安装hgsubversion库

en: Repositories location
zh: 版本库路径

en: This a crucial application setting. If you are really sure you need to change this, you must restart application in order to make this setting take effect. Click this label to unlock.
zh: 这是一个关键设置。如果确认修改该项设置，请重启服务以便设置生效。

en: unlock
zh: 解锁

en: Location where repositories are stored. After changing this value a restart, and rescan is required
zh: 版本库存储路径。 修改后需要重启和重新扫描

en: Test Email
zh: 测试邮件

en: Email to
zh: 发送到

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: System Info and Packages
zh: 系统和软件包信息

en: show
zh: 显示

en: Add user
zh: 添加用户

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: add new user
zh: 添加新用户

en: Password confirmation
zh: 确认密码

en: Edit user
zh: 编辑用户

en: Change your avatar at
zh: 修改你的头像

en: Using
zh: 使用中

en: API key
zh: API密钥

en: New password
zh: 新密码

en: New password confirmation
zh: 确认新密码

en: Inherit default permissions
zh: 继承默认权限

en: Select to inherit permissions from %s settings. With this selected below options does not have any action
zh: 勾选以从%s继承权限设置。 勾选后下面的选项将不起作用

en: Create repositories
zh: 创建版本库

en: Fork repositories
zh: 复刻版本库

en: Nothing here yet
zh: 无条目

en: Permission
zh: 权限

en: Edit Permission
zh: 编辑权限

en: Email addresses
zh: 邮件地址

en: Confirm to delete this email: %s
zh: 确认删除邮箱：%s

en: New email address
zh: 增加邮箱

en: Add
zh: 增加

en: My account
zh: 我的账户

en: My Account
zh: 我的账户

en: My permissions
zh: 我的权限

en: My repos
zh: 我的版本库

en: My pull requests
zh: 我的拉取请求

en: Add repo
zh: 新建版本库

en: Opened by me
zh: 我创建的

en: Pull request #%s opened on %s
zh: 拉取请求#%s创建于%s

en: Confirm to delete this pull request
zh: 确认删除拉取请求

en: I participate in
zh: 我参与的

en: Pull request #%s opened by %s on %s
zh: 拉取请求#%s由%s创建于%s

en: Revision
zh: 修订

en: private
zh: 私有

en: Confirm to delete this repository: %s
zh: 确认删除版本库：%s

en: No repositories yet
zh: 没有任何版本库

en: create one now
zh: 创建一个

en: Users administration
zh: 用户管理员

en: users
zh: 用户

en: ADD NEW USER
zh: 添加用户

en: username
zh: 用户名

en: firstname
zh: 名

en: lastname
zh: 姓

en: last login
zh: 最后登录

en: active
zh: 启用

en: ldap
zh: LDAP

en: Add users group
zh: 添加用户组

en: Users groups
zh: 用户组

en: add new users group
zh: 添加新用户组

en: Edit users group
zh: 编辑用户组

en: UsersGroups
zh: 用户组

en: Members
zh: 成员

en: Choosen group members
zh: 选择组成员

en: Remove all elements
zh: 移除全部项目

en: Available members
zh: 启用成员

en: Add all elements
zh: 添加全部项目

en: Group members
zh: 拥护者成员

en: No members yet
zh: 还没有成员

en: Permissions defined for this group
zh: 这个组的权限

en: No permissions set yet
zh: 还未设置权限

en: Users groups administration
zh: 用户组管理

en: ADD NEW USER GROUP
zh: 添加新用户组

en: group name
zh: 组名

en: members
zh: 成员

en: Confirm to delete this users group: %s
zh: 确认删除该组：%s

en: Submit a bug
zh: 提交bug

en: Login to your account
zh: 登录

en: Forgot password ?
zh: 忘记密码？

en: Log In
zh: 登录

en: Inbox
zh: 收件箱

en: Journal
zh: 日志

en: Log Out
zh: 退出

en: Switch repository
zh: 切换版本库

en: Products
zh: 产品

en: loading...
zh: 载入中...

en: Summary
zh: 概况

en: Changelog
zh: 修订记录

en: Switch to
zh: 切换到

en: Files
zh: 浏览

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: repository settings
zh: 版本库选项

en: fork
zh: 复刻

en: Open new pull request
zh: 新建拉取请求

en: Compare fork
zh: 比较复刻

en: search
zh: 搜索

en: lock
zh: 锁定

en: repositories groups
zh: 版本库组

en: users groups
zh: 用户组

en: permissions
zh: 权限

en: settings
zh: 设置

en: Followers
zh: 关注者

en: Forks
zh: 复刻

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: add another comment
zh: 添加新的评论

en: Stop following this repository
zh: 停止关注该版本库

en: Start following this repository
zh: 开始关注该版本库

en: Group
zh: 组

en: search truncated
zh: 搜索被截断

en: no matching files
zh: 没有符合的文件

en: Open new pull request for selected changesets
zh: 为选择的变更集创建新的拉取请求

en: Show selected changes __S -> __E
zh: 显示选定的修订集：__S -> __E

en: Selection link
zh: 选择链接

en: %s Bookmarks
zh: %s书签

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: %s Branches
zh: %s分支

en: Compare branches
zh: 比较分支

en: Compare
zh: 比较显示

en: %s Changelog
zh: %s修订记录

en: showing %d out of %d revision | showing %d out of %d revisions
zh[0]: 显示%d/%d个版本

en: Clear selection
zh: 清除选择

en: compare fork with %s
zh: 比较复刻和%s

en: Compare fork with parent
zh: 比较复刻和源版本库

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: show more
zh: 显示更多

en: Affected number of files, click to show more details
zh: 影响的文件数，点击显示详细信息

en: Changeset status
zh: 修订集状态

en: Click to open associated pull request
zh: 点击建立相关的拉取请求

en: Parent
zh: 父版本

en: No parents
zh: 无父版本

en: merge
zh: 合并

en: branch
zh: 分支

en: bookmark
zh: 书签

en: tag
zh: 标签

en: There are no changes yet
zh: 没有任何变更

en: removed
zh: 移除

en: changed
zh: 修改

en: added
zh: 添加

en: affected %s files
zh: 影响%s文件

en: %s Changeset
zh: %s修订集

en: Changeset
zh: 修订集

en: raw diff
zh: 原始diff

en: patch diff
zh: 原始diff

en: download diff
zh: 下载diff

en: %d comment | %d comments
zh[0]: %d条评论

en: (%d inline) | (%d inline)
zh[0]: (%d内嵌)

en: %s file changed | %s files changed
zh[0]: 修改%s个文件

en: %s file changed with %s insertions and %s deletions | %s files changed with %s insertions and %s deletions
zh[0]: 修改%s个文件包括%s行插入和%s行删除

en: Submitting...
zh: 提交中……

en: Commenting on line {1}.
zh: 在{1}行上评论

en: Comments parsed using %s syntax with %s support.
zh: 评论使用%s语法并支持%s

en: Use @username inside this text to send notification to this RhodeCode user
zh: 在文本中使用 @用户名 以发送通知到该RhodeCode用户

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: You need to be logged in to comment.
zh: 必须登录才能评论

en: Login now
zh: 现在登陆

en: Leave a comment
zh: 发表评论

en: Check this to change current status of code-review for this changeset
zh: 勾选以改变这个修订集的代码审查状态

en: change status
zh: 改变状态

en: Comment and close
zh: 评论并关闭

en: %s Changesets
zh: %s修订集

en: Compare View
zh: 比较显示

en: Show combined compare
zh: 显示紧凑比较

en: Files affected
zh: 影响文件

en: show full diff for this file
zh: 显示文件的完整差异

en: show inline comments
zh: 显示内嵌评论

en: No changesets
zh: 无修订

en: Showing %s commit | Showing %s commits
zh[0]: 显示%s个提交

en: No files
zh: 无文件

en: Fork
zh: 复刻

en: Mercurial repository
zh: Mercurial版本库

en: Git repository
zh: Git版本库

en: public repository
zh: 公共版本库

en: Fork of
zh: 复刻自

en: No changesets yet
zh: 无修订

en: Subscribe to %s rss feed
zh: 订阅%s的RSS

en: Subscribe to %s atom feed
zh: 订阅%s的Atom

en: Confirm to delete this user: %s
zh: 确认删除用户：%s

en: This is a notification from RhodeCode.
zh: 这是一个RhodeCode通知。

en: description
zh: 描述

en: You will be redirected to %s in %s seconds
zh: 重定向到%s，于%s秒后

en: %s File diff
zh: %s文件差异

en: File diff
zh: 文件差异

en: %s files
zh: %s文件

en: files
zh: 文件

en: %s Edit file
zh: %s编辑文件

en: add file
zh: 新建文件

en: Add new file
zh: 新建文件

en: File Name
zh: 文件名

en: or
zh: 或者

en: Upload file
zh: 上传文件

en: Create new file
zh: 创建新文件

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: use / to separate directories
zh: 使用 / 目录分隔符

en: commit message
zh: 提交信息

en: Commit changes
zh: 提交修改

en: view
zh: 显示

en: previous revision
zh: 上一个修订

en: next revision
zh: 下一个修订

en: follow current branch
zh: 沿着当前分支

en: search file list
zh: 搜索文件列表

en: add new file
zh: 新建文件

en: Loading file list...
zh: 加载文件列表...

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Mimetype
zh: MIME类型

en: Last Revision
zh: 最后修订号

en: Last modified
zh: 最后修改于

en: Last commiter
zh: 最后提交者

en: edit file
zh: 编辑文件

en: show annotation
zh: 显示注释

en: show as raw
zh: 显示原始文件

en: download as raw
zh: 下载原始文件

en: source
zh: 显示源文件

en: Editing file
zh: 编辑文件

en: History
zh: 历史

en: diff to revision
zh: 比较差异

en: show at revision
zh: 显示修订

en: %s author | %s authors
zh[0]: %s个作者

en: Load file history
zh: 加载文件历史记录...

en: show source
zh: 显示代码

en: Binary file (%s)
zh: 二进制文件（%s）

en: File is too big to display
zh: 文件过大，不能显示

en: annotation
zh: 显示注释

en: Go back
zh: 返回

en: No files at given path
zh: 指定的路径中没有文件

en: %s Followers
zh: %s个关注者

en: followers
zh: 关注者

en: Started following -
zh: 开始关注 -

en: %s Fork
zh: %s的复刻

en: Fork name
zh: 复刻名称

en: Private
zh: 私有

en: Copy permissions
zh: 拷贝权限

en: Copy permissions from forked repository
zh: 从被复刻版本库拷贝权限

en: Update after clone
zh: 克隆后更新

en: Checkout source after making a clone
zh: 完成克隆后检出源代码

en: fork this repository
zh: 复刻该版本库

en: %s Forks
zh: %s个复刻

en: forks
zh: 复刻

en: forked
zh: 已有复刻

en: There are no forks yet
zh: 无复刻

en: ATOM journal feed
zh: 订阅日志ATOM

en: RSS journal feed
zh: 订阅日志RSS

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: RSS feed
zh: 订阅RSS

en: ATOM feed
zh: 订阅ATOM

en: Watched
zh: 关注的

en: ADD
zh: 新建版本库

en: following user
zh: 关注用户

en: user
zh: 用户

en: You are not following any users or repositories
zh: 未关注任何用户或版本库

en: No entries yet
zh: 没有条目

en: ATOM public journal feed
zh: 订阅公共日志ATOM

en: RSS public journal feed
zh: 订阅公共日志RSS

en: Public Journal
zh: 公共日志

en: New pull request
zh: 新建拉取请求

en: refresh overview
zh: 刷新概览

en: Detailed compare view
zh: 详细比较显示

en: Pull request reviewers
zh: 拉取请求检视人员

en: owner
zh: 所有者

en: Add reviewer to this pull request.
zh: 为这个拉取请求增加检视人员

en: Create new pull request
zh: 创建新的拉取请求

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Send pull request
zh: 发送拉取请求

en: Closed %s
zh: 于%s前关闭

en: with status %s
zh: 状态%s

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Pull request status
zh: 拉取请求状态

en: Still not reviewed by
zh: 还未检视的检视人员

en: %d reviewer | %d reviewers
zh[0]: %d个检视者

en: pull request was reviewed by all reviewers
zh: 拉取请求已经由所有检视人员检视

en: Created on
zh: 创建于

en: Compare view
zh: 比较显示

en: all pull requests
zh: 所有拉取请求

en: All pull requests
zh: 所有拉取请求

en: Closed
zh: 已关闭

en: Search "%s" in repository: %s
zh: 搜索 "%s" 于版本库 %s 中

en: Search "%s" in all repositories
zh: 在所有的版本库中搜索 "%s"

en: Search in repository: %s
zh: 在版本库%s中搜索

en: Search in all repositories
zh: 在所有的版本库中搜索

en: Search term
zh: 搜索短语

en: Search in
zh: 搜索范围

en: File contents
zh: 文件内容

en: Commit messages
zh: 提交信息

en: File names
zh: 文件名

en: Permission denied
zh: 权限不足

en: %s Settings
zh: %s设置

en: %s Shortlog
zh: %s简短日志

en: shortlog
zh: 简短日志

en: revision
zh: 修订

en: age
zh: 时间

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Add or upload files directly via RhodeCode
zh: 通过RhodeCode直接添加或者上传文件

en: Push new repo
zh: 推送新版本库

en: Existing repository?
zh: 已有版本库？

en: %s Summary
zh: %s概要

en: summary
zh: 概要

en: repo %s ATOM feed
zh: 订阅ATOM %s

en: repo %s RSS feed
zh: 订阅RSS %s

en: Repository locked by %s
zh: 版本库由%s锁定

en: Repository unlocked
zh: 版本库未锁定

en: Non changable ID %s
zh: 不可变ID %s

en: public
zh: 公共

en: remote clone
zh: 远程克隆

en: Contact
zh: 联系方式

en: Clone url
zh: 克隆地址

en: Show by Name
zh: 以名字显示

en: Show by ID
zh: 按ID显示

en: Trending files
zh: 文件趋势图

en: enable
zh: 启用

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: There are no downloads yet
zh: 无下载

en: Downloads are disabled for this repository
zh: 这个版本库的下载已经禁用

en: Download as zip
zh: zip打包下载

en: Check this to download archive with subrepos
zh: 勾选以下载包含子版本库的压缩包

en: with subrepos
zh: 包括子版本库

en: Commit activity by day / author
zh: 按日期或作者的提交活动

en: Stats gathered:
zh: 已收集的统计：

en: Shortlog
zh: 简短日志

en: Quick start
zh: 快速入门

en: Readme file at revision '%s'
zh: 修订'%s'中的README

en: Permalink to this readme
zh: 这个README的永久链接

en: Download %s as %s
zh: 下载%s为%s包

en: commits
zh: 提交

en: files added
zh: 文件已添加

en: files changed
zh: 文件已更改

en: files removed
zh: 文件已删除

en: commit
zh: 提交

en: file added
zh: 文件已添加

en: file changed
zh: 文件已更改

en: file removed
zh: 文件已删除

en: %s Tags
zh: %s标签

en: Compare tags
zh: 比较标签
