Kallithea 0.3 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (278 entries)

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: (closed)
zh_TW: （已關閉）

en: Show whitespace
zh_TW: 顯示空格

en: Ignore whitespace
zh_TW: 忽略空格

en: Increase diff context to %(num)s lines
zh_TW: 增加 diff 上下文至 %(num)s 行

en: No permission to change status
zh_TW: 尚未有任何變更

en: Successfully deleted pull request %s
zh_TW: 成功遞交至 %s

en: Could not find other repository %s
zh_TW: Git 版本庫

en: No response
zh_TW: 未回應

en: You don't have permission to view this page
zh_TW: 您沒有權限瀏覽這個頁面

en: The resource could not be found
zh_TW: 找不到這個資源

en: %s committed on %s
zh_TW: %s 評論於 %s

en: Changes on %s repository
zh_TW: 修改於版本庫 %s

en: There are no files yet.
zh_TW: 尚未有任何 fork

en: No changes
zh_TW: 沒有修改

en: Successfully committed to %s
zh_TW: 成功遞交至 %s

en: Unknown revision %s
zh_TW: 未知修訂 %s

en: Empty repository
zh_TW: 空的版本庫

en: Unknown archive type
zh_TW: 未知的存檔類型

en: Changesets
zh_TW: 變更

en: Branches
zh_TW: 分支

en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Repositories
zh_TW: 版本庫

en: Public Journal
zh_TW: 開放日誌

en: Journal
zh_TW: 日誌

en: A password reset confirmation code has been sent
zh_TW: 密碼重設的確認碼已寄出

en: Invalid password reset token
zh_TW: 無效的密碼重設確認碼

en: No description
zh_TW: 無描述

en: Invalid search query. Try quoting it.
zh_TW: 無效的查詢。請使用跳脫字元。

en: Statistics are disabled for this repository
zh_TW: 這個版本庫的統計功能已停用

en: Unmodified
zh_TW: 未修改

en: Your account was updated successfully
zh_TW: 您的帳號已更新完成

en: Read
zh_TW: 讀

en: Write
zh_TW: 寫

en: Admin
zh_TW: 管理

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 停用

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Repository %s updated successfully
zh_TW: 版本庫 %s 更新完成

en: Repository has been locked
zh_TW: 儲存所已被鎖定

en: Repository has been unlocked
zh_TW: 儲存所已打開

en: Invalidated %s repositories
zh_TW: 確認廢止版本庫快取

en: Updated application settings
zh_TW: 更新應用設定

en: Added new hook
zh_TW: 新增hook

en: Updated hooks
zh_TW: 更新hook

en: Whoosh reindex task scheduled
zh_TW: Whoosh 重新索引工作排程

en: User updated successfully
zh_TW: 使用者更新完成

en: You need to be a registered user to perform this action
zh_TW: 您必須是註冊使用者才能執行這個動作

en: You need to be signed in to view this page
zh_TW: 您必須登入後才能瀏覽這個頁面

en: No changes detected
zh_TW: 尚未有任何變更

en: Changeset %s not found
zh_TW: 尚未有任何變更

en: and
zh_TW: 和

en: revisions
zh_TW: 修訂

en: Fork name %s
zh_TW: 分支名稱 %s

en: Pull request %s
zh_TW: 提取要求 %s

en: just now
zh_TW: 現在

en: Only admins can fork repositories
zh_TW: 祗有管理者才能分歧版本庫

en: Non-admins can fork repositories
zh_TW: 建立版本庫

en: Not reviewed
zh_TW: 未審核

en: Under review
zh_TW: 審核中

en: Please enter a login
zh_TW: 請登入

en: Please enter a password
zh_TW: 請輸入密碼

en: Closing
zh_TW: 關閉中

en: You can't remove this user since it is crucial for the entire application
zh_TW: 您無法移除這個使用者，因為係供整個應用使用

en: user group name may only contain alphanumeric characters underscores, periods or dashes and must begin with alphanumeric character
zh_TW: 使用者羣組名稱可以包括文數字字元、底線、句點或破折號，必須以文數字啟頭

en: Passwords do not match
zh_TW: 密碼不相符

en: Invalid username or password
zh_TW: 無效的用戶名稱或密碼

en: Invalid repository URL
zh_TW: 無效的版本庫 URL

en: This is not a valid path
zh_TW: 不是一個有效的路徑

en: This email address is already in use
zh_TW: 這個郵件位址已經使用了

en: Repository
zh_TW: 版本庫

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Owner
zh_TW: 擁有者

en: Username
zh_TW: 帳號

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Forgot your password ?
zh_TW: 忘記您的密碼?

en: Don't have an account ?
zh_TW: 沒有帳號?

en: Sign In
zh_TW: 登入

en: Reset Your Password
zh_TW: 忘記您的密碼?

en: A password reset link will be sent to the specified email address if it is registered in the system.
zh_TW: 密碼重設連結已郵寄至您的信箱

en: New Password
zh_TW: 新密碼

en: Confirm New Password
zh_TW: 新密碼

en: Sign Up
zh_TW: 登入

en: Re-enter password
zh_TW: 確認密碼

en: First Name
zh_TW: 名

en: Last Name
zh_TW: 姓

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Admin Journal
zh_TW: 管理員日誌

en: Filter
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Action
zh_TW: 動作

en: Date
zh_TW: 時間

en: From IP
zh_TW: 來源IP

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Repository Defaults
zh_TW: 個版本庫

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Private repository
zh_TW: 私有的版本庫

en: Enable statistics
zh_TW: 啟用統計

en: Enable downloads
zh_TW: 啟用下載

en: Never
zh_TW: 擁有者

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重設

en: Delete
zh_TW: 移除

en: My Account
zh_TW: 我的帳號

en: Owned Repositories
zh_TW: 個版本庫

en: Watched Repositories
zh_TW: 建立版本庫

en: Show Permissions
zh_TW: 權限

en: Confirm to remove this API key: %s
zh_TW: 確認移除目前的統計

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除檔案

en: Change Your Account Password
zh_TW: 忘記您的密碼?

en: New password
zh_TW: 新密碼

en: Change %s avatar at
zh_TW: 修改您的頭像於

en: Repositories You Own
zh_TW: 個版本庫

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Repositories You are Watching
zh_TW: 版本庫路徑

en: Default Permissions
zh_TW: 預設權限

en: Anonymous access
zh_TW: 訪客權限

en: Allow anonymous access
zh_TW: 訪客權限

en: Apply to all existing repositories
zh_TW: 建立版本庫

en: Repository group
zh_TW: 版本庫群組

en: Top level repository creation
zh_TW: 版本庫建立

en: Registration
zh_TW: 註冊

en: Group name
zh_TW: 群組名稱

en: Group parent
zh_TW: 父群組

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Permissions
zh_TW: 權限

en: Visible
zh_TW: 停用

en: Add repos
zh_TW: 未回應

en: Default
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Repository group %s
zh_TW: 版本庫群組

en: Repository Groups Administration
zh_TW: 版本庫管理員

en: Number of Top-level Repositories
zh_TW: 建立版本庫

en: Clone remote repository
zh_TW: 私有版本庫

en: Remote
zh_TW: 遠端

en: Statistics
zh_TW: 統計

en: Parent
zh_TW: 父群組

en: Public Journal Visibility
zh_TW: 公開日誌

en: Remove from public journal
zh_TW: 從公開日誌移除

en: Add to Public Journal
zh_TW: 公開日誌

en: Change Locking
zh_TW: 修改紀錄

en: Confirm to unlock repository.
zh_TW: 確認廢止版本庫快取

en: Unlock Repository
zh_TW: 公開的版本庫

en: Confirm to lock repository.
zh_TW: 確認廢止版本庫快取

en: Lock Repository
zh_TW: 公開的版本庫

en: Delete this Repository
zh_TW: 公開的版本庫

en: Invalidate Repository Cache
zh_TW: 確認廢止版本庫快取

en: Active
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Private Repository
zh_TW: 私有版本庫

en: Fork of repository
zh_TW: Git 版本庫

en: Remote repository URL
zh_TW: 私有版本庫

en: Pull Changes from Remote Repository
zh_TW: 修改於版本庫 %s

en: Confirm to pull changes from remote repository.
zh_TW: 確認廢止版本庫快取

en: Permanent Repository ID
zh_TW: 私有版本庫

en: Remote repository
zh_TW: 私有版本庫

en: Repository URL
zh_TW: 版本庫

en: Reset Statistics
zh_TW: 啟用統計

en: Confirm to remove current statistics.
zh_TW: 確認移除目前的統計

en: Repositories Administration
zh_TW: 版本庫管理員

en: Settings Administration
zh_TW: 設定管理員

en: Save Settings
zh_TW: 儲存設定

en: Custom Hooks
zh_TW: 自訂hook

en: Failed to remove hook
zh_TW: 移除hook失敗

en: Rescan options
zh_TW: 描述

en: Reindex
zh_TW: 重新索引

en: Show repository size after push
zh_TW: push 後顯示版本庫大小

en: Log user push commands
zh_TW: 紀錄使用者推送命令

en: Log user pull commands
zh_TW: 紀錄使用者抓取命令

en: Update repository after push (hg update)
zh_TW: push後更新版本庫 (hg update)

en: Mercurial extensions
zh_TW: Mercurial 版本庫

en: Location of repositories
zh_TW: 建立版本庫

en: Clone URL
zh_TW: 複製連結

en: Repository page size
zh_TW: 個版本庫

en: Meta Tagging
zh_TW: 設定

en: Show Members
zh_TW: 成員

en: Members
zh_TW: 成員

en: Available members
zh_TW: 啟用的成員

en: User Groups Administration
zh_TW: 使用者管理員

en: Add user
zh_TW: 新增使用者

en: Users
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Users Administration
zh_TW: 使用者管理員

en: Mercurial repository
zh_TW: Mercurial 版本庫

en: Git repository
zh_TW: Git 版本庫

en: Summary
zh_TW: 概況

en: Changelog
zh_TW: 修改紀錄

en: Files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Fork
zh_TW: 分支

en: Public journal
zh_TW: 公開日誌

en: Forgot password?
zh_TW: 忘記密碼?

en: Don't have an account?
zh_TW: 沒有帳號?

en: Log Out
zh_TW: 登出

en: Inherit defaults
zh_TW: 個版本庫

en: default permissions
zh_TW: 預設權限

en: Create repositories
zh_TW: 建立版本庫

en: Show
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Unable to post
zh_TW: 啟用下載

en: Stop following this repository
zh_TW: 停止追蹤這個版本庫

en: Start following this repository
zh_TW: 開始追蹤這個版本庫

en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

en: Collapse Diff
zh_TW: 檔案差異

en: Expand Diff
zh_TW: 檔案差異

en: No revisions
zh_TW: 修訂

en: Go to tip of repository
zh_TW: Git 版本庫

en: There are no changes yet
zh_TW: 尚未有任何變更

en: Changeset status: %s by %s
zh_TW: 尚未有任何變更

en: %s comments
zh_TW: %s 評論於 %s

en: Merge
zh_TW: 合併

en: comment
zh_TW: %s 評論於 %s

en: No title
zh_TW: 沒有檔案

en: on this changeset
zh_TW: 沒有修改

en: Status change
zh_TW: 多個檔案修改

en: Set changeset status
zh_TW: 尚未有任何變更

en: No change
zh_TW: 沒有修改

en: Finish pull request
zh_TW: 文件內容

en: File before
zh_TW: 移除檔案

en: Modified
zh_TW: 未修改

en: Deleted
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Renamed
zh_TW: 讀

en: Unknown operation: %r
zh_TW: 未知修訂 %s

en: No file after
zh_TW: 未知的存檔類型

en: File after
zh_TW: 檔案新增

en: behind
zh_TW: 重新索引

en: Public repository
zh_TW: 公開的版本庫

en: No changesets yet
zh_TW: 尚未有任何變更

en: Subscribe to %s rss feed
zh_TW: 訂閱 %s rss

en: Subscribe to %s atom feed
zh_TW: 訂閱 %s atom

en: Comment on Changeset "%s"
zh_TW: 尚未有任何變更

en: Changeset on
zh_TW: 變更

en: branch
zh_TW: 分支

en: Status change:
zh_TW: 多個檔案修改

en: The pull request has been closed.
zh_TW: 儲存所已被鎖定

en: Pull request
zh_TW: 提取要求 %s

en: Pull Request %s "%s" Closed
zh_TW: 提取要求 %s

en: Comment on Pull Request %s "%s"
zh_TW: 提取要求 %s

en: Full Name
zh_TW: 群組名稱

en: File diff
zh_TW: 檔案差異

en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: New file type
zh_TW: 未知的存檔類型

en: Commit Changes
zh_TW: 遞交修改

en: Loading file list...
zh_TW: 載入檔案列表...

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Last Modified
zh_TW: 最後修改

en: Last Committer
zh_TW: 最後的遞交者

en: Binary file (%s)
zh_TW: 二進位檔 (%s)

en: File is too big to display.
zh_TW: 顯示的檔案太大

en: Followers
zh_TW: 追蹤者

en: Fork name
zh_TW: 分支名稱

en: Private
zh_TW: 私有

en: There are no forks yet
zh_TW: 尚未有任何 fork

en: Revision
zh_TW: 修訂

en: Vote
zh_TW: 遠端

en: Summarize the changes
zh_TW: 遞交修改

en: on
zh_TW: 無

en: Next iteration
zh_TW: 註冊

en: Cancel Changes
zh_TW: 沒有修改

en: Pull Request Content
zh_TW: 文件內容

en: Pull Requests from '%s'
zh_TW: 文件內容

en: Search in All Repositories
zh_TW: Mercurial 版本庫

en: Search term
zh_TW: 搜尋關鍵字

en: Search in
zh_TW: 搜尋範圍

en: File contents
zh_TW: 文件內容

en: File names
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: Permission denied
zh_TW: 權限不足

en: files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: commits
zh_TW: 遞交

en: files added
zh_TW: 多個檔案新增

en: files changed
zh_TW: 多個檔案修改

en: files removed
zh_TW: 移除多個檔案

en: commit
zh_TW: 遞交

en: file added
zh_TW: 檔案新增

en: file changed
zh_TW: 檔案修改

en: file removed
zh_TW: 移除檔案

en: Clone from
zh_TW: 複製由

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: There are no downloads yet
zh_TW: 沒有任何下載

en: Downloads are disabled for this repository
zh_TW: 這個版本庫的下載已停用

en: Latest Changes
zh_TW: 多個檔案修改

en: Quick Start
zh_TW: 快速過濾...

en: Push new repository
zh_TW: 私有版本庫

en: Download %s as %s
zh_TW: 下載 %s 為 %s
